DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE: 2024-25

The school Disciplinary Committee has been re-constituted to ensure face, secure and supportive environment for students who are pivotal for every school. It is re-constitute for the maintenance of discipline in school. The committee will ensure that the students obey rules and regulations and remain orderly and peaceful in pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the school community.

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Ajit Baburao Mali	Presiding Officer
2	Mrs. Sushma M. Shinde	Member
3	Mrs. Kiran Gadale	Member
4	Mrs. Kalyani Suryawanshi	Member
5	Mrs. Bharti A. Gavade	Member
6	Yasmeen N. Momin	Member
7	Mrs. Suvarna S. Sutar	Member
8	Mrs. Shruti N. Patil	Member
9	Mrs. Rupali V. Nikam	Member
10	Mrs. Rupali M. Karale	Member
11	Mrs. Jayshree V. Tibe	Member
12	Mrs. Bharti Vanare	Member
13	Mrs. Jyoti S. Patil	Member
14	Mrs. Nilima B. Desai	Member
15	Mrs. Hemlata A. Patil	Member
16	Master Ketan Sudhir Kapurkar	Head Boy
17	Miss. Samruddhi Arun Malage	Head Girl
18	Master. Viraj Mali	Sports Head Boy
19	Miss. Aarya Mali	Sports Head Girl

The Disciplinary Committee re-constituted of the following staff members for the session 2024-25:

To ensure character training and behaviour of the students. The Disciplinary Committee will look into the following functions:

- 1. To assist the students in conforming to school rules and regulations.
- 2. To help students develop self-discipline.
- 3. To administer consequence, commensurate with offence committed by any student.
- 4. To administer consequence, commensurate with offence committed by any student.
- 5. To promote and encourage good behaviour among the students.
- 6. To create an environment that is conducive to peaceful and harmonious consistence of students of different houses and grades.